skip to Main Content

Presidio Reál de San Diego, California

Team Directory

Karl Schade, Managing Partner
karl@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2545

Chris Puscasiu, Managing Partner
chris@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2549

Victor Masaya, Managing Director
victor@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2544

Barry Rudolph, Managing Director
barry@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2546

Josef Auboeck, Principal
josef@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2547

Wyatt Millar, Vice President
wyatt@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2548

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back To Top