skip to Main Content

Presidio Reál de San Diego, California

Team Directory

Karl Schade, Managing Partner
karl@presidioinvestors.com
512-772-1711

Chris Puscasiu, Managing Partner
chris@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2549

Victor Masaya, Managing Director
victor@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2544

Josef Auboeck, Principal
josef@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2547

Mallory Gibson, Vice President
mallory@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2551

Wyatt Millar, Vice President
wyatt@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2548

Dirk Swaneveld, Senior Associate
dirk@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2550

Jill Essex, Executive Assistant / Office Manager
jill@presidioinvestors.com
512-580-4636

Barry Rudolph, Operating Partner
barry@presidioinvestors.com
415-449-2546

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back To Top